“Pensions and the Bargaining Table: Consolidation, Conversion and Communication”

November 28–29, 2018

Elizabeth Brown was on the Advisory Panel for the 2018 Lancaster House Pensions Conference, as well as participated in a Panel discussion entitled “Pensions and the Bargaining Table: Consolidation, Conversion and Communication.”


 

Elizabeth M. Brown
416-922-0678
elizabeth.brown@bmkplaw.com

Lisa J. Mills
613-369-5477 | 416-922-9865
lisa.mills@bmkplaw.com

Terra L. Klinck
416-922-1106
terra.klinck@bmkplaw.com

John Prezioso
416-922-6697
john.prezioso@bmkplaw.com

Cary K. Wong
416-922-4683
cary.wong@bmkplaw.com

Jason R. Paquette
416-922-9084
jason.paquette@bmkplaw.com

Nicolas J. Guadagnolo
416-922-8348
nicolas.guadagnolo@bmkplaw.com