A Look at the 2020 Agreement for Multi-Jurisdictional Pension Plans - Benefits Canada

Initial Publication: October 16, 2020

Authors:    Terra L. Klinck

Terra Klinck recently wrote and article for Benefits Canada, A look at the 2020 agreement for multi-jurisdictional pension plans.  Please click here to be directed to the Benefits Canada website.

* * * * *

If you have any questions regarding this update please do not hesitate to call a sidebar with any of us – we’re here to help.

 

Elizabeth M. Brown
416-922-0678
elizabeth.brown@bmkplaw.com

Lisa J. Mills
613-369-5477 | 416-922-9865 lisa.mills@bmkplaw.com

Terra L. Klinck
416-922-1106
terra.klinck@bmkplaw.com

John Prezioso
416-922-6697
john.prezioso@bmkplaw.com

Cary K. Wong
   416-922-4683     cary.wong@bmkplaw.com

Jennifer Agnew
416-504-4128   jennifer.agnew@bmkplaw.com

Nicolas J. Guadagnolo
   416-922-8348     nicolas.guadagnolo@bmkplaw.com

Jason R. Paquette
416-922-9084   jason.paquette@bmkplaw.com

 This publication is copyrighted by Brown Mills Klinck Prezioso LLP and may not be reproduced in whole or in part in any form without the express written consent of Brown Mills Klinck Prezioso LLP. ©