Legal Update November 2018

Desjardins Insurance Continuing Education Day (November 12, 2018)

Lisa Mills participated in Desjardin Insurance’s Continuing Education Day, held November 12, 2018, speaking on several topics, including providing a Medical and Recreational Marijuana Update, Post–Age 65 Benefits and Disability Coverage After Termination of Employment. Please click the link below to view the slides from this presentation.

Download PDF


 

Elizabeth M. Brown
416-922-0678
elizabeth.brown@bmkplaw.com

Lisa J. Mills
613-369-5477 | 416-922-9865
lisa.mills@bmkplaw.com

Terra L. Klinck
416-922-1106
terra.klinck@bmkplaw.com

John Prezioso
416-922-6697
john.prezioso@bmkplaw.com

Cary K. Wong
416-922-4683
cary.wong@bmkplaw.com

Jason R. Paquette
416-922-9084
jason.paquette@bmkplaw.com

Nicolas J. Guadagnolo
416-922-8348
nicolas.guadagnolo@bmkplaw.com