Globalization of Annuity Markets - The Canadian and US Markets

Terra Klinck will be speaking at the Westminster and City Bulk Annuities Conference in London, UK on April 25-26, 2018. Terra will be speaking on "Globalisation - The Canadian and US Markets" with Manuel Monteiro (Mercer Canada) and Lynn Esenwine (Mercer New York).  Terra, Manuel and Lynn will explore how the main annuity markets in the UK, US and Canada interact, as well as discuss the learning opportunities that can arise from comparison of the markets and the cross-border openings for consultants, insurers and reinsurers.

Link

Elizabeth M. Brown
416-922-0678 elizabeth.brown@bmkplaw.com

Lisa J. Mills
613-369-5477 | 416-922-9865 lisa.mills@bmkplaw.com

Terra L. Klinck
416-922-1106 terra.klinck@bmkplaw.com

John Prezioso
416-922-6697 john.prezioso@bmkplaw.com

Jason R. Paquette
416-922-9084 jason.paquette@bmkplaw.com

Nicolas J. Guadagnolo
416-922-8348 nicolas.guadagnolo@bmkplaw.com