Marijuana in the Workplace

June 10-12, 2018

BMKP Law founding partner Lisa Mills moderated the session on Marijuana in the Workplace with panelists Michael Clarkson, Jillian Houlihan, and Sheena McCaffrey at the CBA/ABA/IPEBLA Global Pension and Employee Benefits Lawyers Conference June 11, 2018 in Boston, MA. Click below to view the presentation.

Download PDF


 

Elizabeth M. Brown
416-922-0678
elizabeth.brown@bmkplaw.com

Lisa J. Mills
613-369-5477 | 416-922-9865
lisa.mills@bmkplaw.com

Terra L. Klinck
416-922-1106
terra.klinck@bmkplaw.com

John Prezioso
416-922-6697
john.prezioso@bmkplaw.com

Cary K. Wong
416-922-4683
cary.wong@bmkplaw.com

Jason R. Paquette
416-922-9084
jason.paquette@bmkplaw.com

Nicolas J. Guadagnolo
416-922-8348
nicolas.guadagnolo@bmkplaw.com