“Pensions & Benefits - 2018 Legal Update”

Canadian Pension and Benefits Institute, Ottawa (November 21, 2018)

Speaking at the CPBI Ottawa, Lisa Mills provided an overview of the key cases and legislative changes from a legal perspective including an update on Ontario’s new pension funding regime, annuity discharges, Canada Pension Plan enhancements, and key benefits case law.


 

Elizabeth M. Brown
416-922-0678   elizabeth.brown@bmkplaw.com

Lisa J. Mills
613-369-5477 | 416-922-9865   lisa.mills@bmkplaw.com

Terra L. Klinck
416-922-1106    terra.klinck@bmkplaw.com

John Prezioso
416-922-6697   john.prezioso@bmkplaw.com

Cary K. Wong
   416-922-4683     cary.wong@bmkplaw.com

Jason R. Paquette
416-922-9084   jason.paquette@bmkplaw.com

Nicolas J. Guadagnolo
   416-922-8348     nicolas.guadagnolo@bmkplaw.com