“Dayco Twenty-Five Years On and Its Impact on Retiree Benefits”

March 26, 2019

Elizabeth Brown was a speaker at the Ontario Bar Association’s session analyzing the Supreme Court of Canada’s 1993 decision on Dayco and how the case affected labour law, employee benefits and administrative law. For more information, please follow the link below.

More Information


 

Elizabeth M. Brown
416-922-0678
elizabeth.brown@bmkplaw.com

Lisa J. Mills
613-369-5477 | 416-922-9865
lisa.mills@bmkplaw.com

Terra L. Klinck
416-922-1106
terra.klinck@bmkplaw.com

John Prezioso
416-922-6697
john.prezioso@bmkplaw.com

Cary K. Wong
416-922-4683
cary.wong@bmkplaw.com

Jason R. Paquette
416-922-9084
jason.paquette@bmkplaw.com

Nicolas J. Guadagnolo
416-922-8348
nicolas.guadagnolo@bmkplaw.com