“Reshaping Governance: Legal Implications and Lessons Learned”

International Foundation of Employee Benefit Plans – Canadian Legal and Legislative Update (May 16–17, 2018)

Lisa Mills, together with Clio Godkewitsch (Goldblatt Partners LLP) and Ron McNamara (Catholic Principals’ Council Ontario, ONE-T ELHT), presented on the subject of pension and benefit plan consolidations including employee life and health trusts, and jointly sponsored pension plans.


 

Elizabeth M. Brown
416-922-0678
elizabeth.brown@bmkplaw.com

Lisa J. Mills
613-369-5477 | 416-922-9865
lisa.mills@bmkplaw.com

Terra L. Klinck
416-922-1106
terra.klinck@bmkplaw.com

John Prezioso
416-922-6697
john.prezioso@bmkplaw.com

Jason R. Paquette
416-922-9084
jason.paquette@bmkplaw.com

Nicolas J. Guadagnolo
416-922-8348
nicolas.guadagnolo@bmkplaw.com