“Stelco Learnings”

Northwinds Pension Invitational (November 9, 2018)

Lisa Mills participated in a discussion panel, moderated by Gale Rubenstein (Goodmans LLP), to discuss the key components of a very innovative solution and what learnings can be taken away for future restructurings.


 

Elizabeth M. Brown
416-922-0678   elizabeth.brown@bmkplaw.com

Lisa J. Mills
613-369-5477 | 416-922-9865   lisa.mills@bmkplaw.com

Terra L. Klinck
416-922-1106    terra.klinck@bmkplaw.com

John Prezioso
416-922-6697   john.prezioso@bmkplaw.com

Cary K. Wong
   416-922-4683     cary.wong@bmkplaw.com

Jason R. Paquette
416-922-9084   jason.paquette@bmkplaw.com

Nicolas J. Guadagnolo
   416-922-8348     nicolas.guadagnolo@bmkplaw.com