“Terminating Benefits at Age 65 is Unconstitutional, Says Rights Tribunal”

February 4, 2019

Terra Klinck and Nicolas Guadagnolo co-authored an article for the Canadian Bar Association’s Pensions and Benefits Law Section about the 2018 interim decision by the Human Rights Tribunal of Ontario in Talos v. Grand Erie District School Board. To read the full article, please follow the link below.

Read Article


 

Elizabeth M. Brown
416-922-0678   elizabeth.brown@bmkplaw.com

Lisa J. Mills
613-369-5477 | 416-922-9865   lisa.mills@bmkplaw.com

Terra L. Klinck
416-922-1106    terra.klinck@bmkplaw.com

John Prezioso
416-922-6697   john.prezioso@bmkplaw.com

Cary K. Wong
   416-922-4683     cary.wong@bmkplaw.com

Jason R. Paquette
416-922-9084   jason.paquette@bmkplaw.com

Nicolas J. Guadagnolo
   416-922-8348     nicolas.guadagnolo@bmkplaw.com